BH Management

BH Management Photo

HI!
Welcome to B&H Management, where we strive to deliver high end apartments with modern appliances in luxurious apartments for you to call home. We have a team of highly qualified members who ensure you can enjoy every aspect of your apartment hunt, lease signing, and most of all maintaining your apartment to the highest calibor. An endless list of our happy tenants are our best recommendation.
Looking forward to hear from you!
The Management team

Renter Reviews of BH Management

reviewer

Adam ****

review date 07/20/2015 overall rating
Awful ... very slow to respond ... did not seem to care whether or not I found a place ... did not set up a showing - wasting a 35 min subway ride.

Too many other brokers to work with ... I would avoid BH Mgmt

I did not rent an apartment from this agent.

reviewer

Dami ****

review date 06/19/2015 overall rating
Didn't rent from them but they kept in contact and were willing to provide alternatives when we didn't like the apartments

I did not rent an apartment from this agent.

reviewer

Maha ****

review date 06/01/2015 overall rating
My sister rented form this company. They scammed her and rented her an apartment that was rented out to someone else. They also cashed her 2 months deposit in advance. She goes to move in to her apartment and someone had already moved into it. The whole situation was a nightmare. We have pictures and legal documents to prove our case.
They offered to rent her the apartment the super was living in with his friend and dog, the whole situation was a joke and a scam, they claim it was a misunderstanding but it was clearly not as she saw only ONE apartment and only signed for ONE apartment, which the broker and witnesses confirmed, as well the super who's apartment they tried to scam her into taking.
We are waiting for the money to be returned and have started a legal process against the company and will ensure that businesses like this do not scam any more people.
They claim my sister yelled, we actually have all conversations with the management company recorded for legal purposes and she did not yell, she was reasonable and trying to protect herself and claim her 5000$ dollar deposit back.
Do yourself a huge favor and rent from someone else. They should not be even allowed to be posting on legit websites like this one.

UPDATE:
We saw reviews on merchant circle after she rented from them by people who have been scammed as well:

"Horrible !!!! It's a scam!! Never got back my money!
1.0
You leave me no other option but to report this matter to the Better Business bureau as well as to have a lawyer involved . Will also make sure to have the media involved as well as bad reviews on all social media starting as of today of how you take money from people and can't even return it ( it's been 30 days) are rude and beyond unprofessional and causing me so much stress just to collect my money . "

"HORRIBLE!!! Dont rent from them
1.0
They will take you money in the end!!! Dont rent from them!!! They are a thieves !!!"

The more people review these people, the more people we can save from their scams.

I did not rent an apartment from this agent.

BH Management Responded:
We are sorry that your experience with us was less than the best. Your sister saw an apt, however due to a misunderstanding she applied and rented a different apt. When we realized this, we arranged for her to view the actual apartment she applied & signed the lease for and offered to refund all she paid if she decides not to rent it. She did not let us explain ourselves & yelled without allowing us to talk. We are confident in our service & assure we do all efforts to maintain happy tenants.
reviewer

Agustina ****

review date 04/22/2015 overall rating
the agent answer all my question,and she was very honest with me in response to my questions and concern.

I did not rent an apartment from this agent.

reviewer

Sam ****

review date 02/10/2015 overall rating
After being scared off by friends in Brooklyn about renting an apartment, I was pleasantly surprised by B&H management. My boyfriend and I moved into a brand new apt in Bushwick and everything went smooth. There were many amenities which definitely made our Brooklyn experience enjoyable.

I rented an apartment from this agent.

reviewer

Kelli ****

review date 02/10/2014 overall rating
THIS PLACE WILL SCREW YOU. RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL MANAGEMENT. OVERPRICED APARTMENTS. EVERYTHING IS CHEAP AND FALLING APART. DO NOT COMMUNICATE WITH EACH OTHER AND WILL SCREW YOU IN THE LEASE AND REQUIRE POST DATED CHECKS!!!!

DO NOT LIVE IN ANY BH MANAGEMENT PROPERTY

I rented an apartment from this agent.

View all »

BH Management Apartments

Studio, 252 Schenectady Avenue, Crown Heights, $1,500

Studio, 252 Schenectady Avenue, Crown Heights, $1,500

No feeExclusiveBy Owner
Pets Allowed, Laundry Room, New Building
3 Days since update
2br, 252 Schenectady Avenue, Crown Heights, $2,300

2br, 252 Schenectady Avenue, Crown Heights, $2,300

No feeBy Owner
Pets Allowed, Laundry Room, New Building
14 Days since update
2.5br, 871 Knickerbocker Ave, Bushwick, $3,900

2.5br, 871 Knickerbocker Ave, Bushwick, $3,900

No feeBy OwnerConvertible Floorplan
Pets Allowed, In-Unit Laundry, Balcony, Duplex, Outdoor Space, Walk-Up
16 Days since update
2br, 263 Clifton Place, Bedford - Stuyvesant, $2,500

2br, 263 Clifton Place, Bedford - Stuyvesant, $2,500

No feeBy Owner
Pets Allowed, In-Unit Laundry, On-site super, Walk-Up
3 Days since update
Feedback